Store Opening Hours for the Festive Season

Here are store opening hours in Hammersmith for the festive season, to ease your shopping needs

Kings Mall*

Saturday 24th Dec 7:30-21:00
Sunday 25th Dec CLOSED
Monday 26th Dec 8:30 – 20:30 (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 27th Dec 8.30-19:30 (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 28th Dec 7.30-21:00
Thursday 29th Dec 7.30-21:00
Friday 30th Dec 7.30-21:00
Saturday 31st Dec 7.30-20:00
Sunday 1st Jan 10:30–18:30
Monday 2nd Jan 8:30-20:00 (Bank Holiday)

* Please note, individual store times may vary.

Primark

Xmas Eve 08:30 – 17:00
Xmas Day * CLOSED
Boxing Day 09:00 – 20:00
Bank Holiday Tuesday 09:00 – 19:00
New Years Eve 09:00 – 18:30
New Years Day * 12:00 – 18:00
Bank Holiday Monday 09:00 – 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 – 20:30

*Sunday browsing 11.30am till 12pm

Sainsbury’s

Xmas Eve 08:00 – 20:00
Xmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 09:00 – 17:00
Tues 27th 09:00 – 18:00 (Bank Holiday)
Wed 28th 08:00 – 21:00
Thu 29th 08:00 – 21:00
Fri 30th 08:00 – 21:00
Sat 31st 08:00 – 19:00 (New Years Eve)
Sun 1st 11:00 – 17:00 (New Years Day)
Mon 2nd 09:00 – 19:00 (Bank Holiday)
Tues 3rd 08:00 – 21:00

Marks & Spencer

Wed 21st 07:00-21:00
Thu 22nd 07:00-21:00
Fri 23rd 07:00-21:00
Xmas Eve 07:00-19:00
Xmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Tue 27th 08:00-18:00
Sun 1st Closed
Mon 2nd 08:00-18:00

Wilko

Fri 23rd 08:00- 20:00
Xmas Eve 08:00- 17:00
Xmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 11:00- 17:00
Tue 27th 11:00- 17:00
Wed 28th 08:00- 20:00
Thu 29th 08:00- 20:00
Fri 30th 08:00- 20:00
New Years Eve 08:00 – 17:00
New Years Day 11:00 – 17:00
Mon 2 11:00- 17:00